http://de.yudongchemical.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Organisches Zwischenprodukt > Farbstoff Zwischenprodukt

Farbstoff Zwischenprodukt

Produktkategorie von Farbstoff Zwischenprodukt, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Farbstoff Zwischenprodukte , Benzol-Intermediate Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Toluol Zwischenprodukte R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
P-Phenylphenol CAS Nr. 92-69-3 4-Hydroxybiphenyl C12H10O

Marke: Yudong

Verpakung: 25 kg / beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Ton/Tons per Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

Zertifikate : 9000certification

Produktbeschreibung 4-Phenylphenol Synonyms 4-Hydroxybiphenyl; Biphenyl-4-ol CAS No. 92-69-3 EINECS
China Farbstoff Zwischenprodukt Lieferanten

Für Dyestuff Intermediates-Serie, können wir viele Arten von Farbstoff Intermediates, mit guter Qualität, wie Benzol-Intermediate, Toluol Zwischenprodukte, Naphthalin-Intermediate und Anthrachinon-Intermediate, und so weiter.

Wir haben unsere eigenen Produktionsfabriken und Labor. Wir können neues Produkt nach Kundenwunsch entwickeln, weil wir mit mehreren Universitäten zusammenarbeiten, glauben Sie bitte, dass wir Forschungsvorteil haben. Unsere Fabrik ist im chemischen Industriepark, erhält Erzeugnislizenz von der Regierung, kann Produkt ständig liefern.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
susan Ms. susan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yudongchemical.com
Home > Products > Organic Intermediate > Dyestuff Intermediate

Dyestuff Intermediate

Product categories of Dyestuff Intermediate, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dyestuff Intermediates, Benzene Intermediates suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Toluene Intermediates R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
P-Phenylphenol CAS No 92-69-3 4-Hydroxybiphenyl  C12H10O

Brand: yudong

Packaging: 25Kg / bag

Supply Ability: 1000 Ton/Tons per Year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Certificate: 9000certification

Product Description 4 Phenylphenol Synonyms 4 Hydroxybiphenyl Biphenyl 4 ol CAS No 92 69 3 EINECS
China Dyestuff Intermediates of with CE
China Dyestuff Intermediate Suppliers

For Dyestuff Intermediates series, we can supply many kinds of Dyestuff Intermediates, with good quality, such as Benzene Intermediates, Toluene Intermediates, Naphthalene Intermediates and Anthraquinone Intermediates, and so on.

We have our own production factories and lab. We can develop new product according to customer`s require, because we cooperate with several university, please believe that we have research advantage. Our factory is in chemical industry park, gets produce license from government, can supply product steadily.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
susan Ms. susan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier